Grassy Knoll Institute

Home Of The 99 Cent Conspiracy Theory




  • Kennedy Assassination, Flu Shot Virus, Big Foot, Lochness Monster, Beatles Hoax, Michael Jackson, Princess Diana, Moon landing, and many more.

    Conspiracy Archives




  • We visit all the "Greasy Spoon" restaurants around the country rating each experience. Featuring Las Vegas, Chicago, San Francisco, Gatlinburg, Houston, New York, Youngstown.

    Blue Plate Special




  • 1960's Catholic grade school with mean Nuns as teachers was a recipe of pure Hell. I knew my mission in life the day I pulled Sister Ann Teresa’s habit off her head. I had to know what secret treasures lay hidden beneath.

    Catholic Nuns




  • Sexy Giant Aliens are roaming the Earth plotting to enslave humanity. View photographic proof Giant Aliens have already infiltrated the population.

    Giant Alien Invasion




  • We pay homage to the sexy actresses and their cleavage who starred in science fiction movies and television series.

    Sci-Fi Sexy Sirens




  • The LOTGK logo can be found all over the world. Even on a sexy girls ass.

    Find The Logo




  • Humorous personal life stories of the past, present, and future from a 50 plus year old who has seen everything. Almost!

    Inner Sanctum




  • Random tidbits of worthy news and photographs that don’t quite fit into any of the Grassy Knoll Institutes categories.

    Random Shots




  • Sometimes a picture is worth a thousands words. If they were only worth money!

    Postcards Edge




  • Rantings of a mad die hard Viking fan. No purple colored glasses for this fan.

    Viking thunder Rant




  • Classic vinyl record albums rescued from my basement. See what you have been missing.

    Classic Vinyl Records




  • Once a thriving vacation resort and young adult get-a-way spot, has succumbed to erosion. From the once beautiful beach to the town and businesses that dot the once vibrant strip.

    Geneva On The Lake




  • Brutal clips of faces of death, reckless driving, experiments documented, grass growing, public hangings, live executions, and clips of UFO’s flying above.

    Video Vault




  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 86 other followers




  • Grassy Knoll Institute. Home of the 99 cent conspiracy theory. We keep overhead and expenses low to provide more affordable and better tasting conspiracy theories for our readers. Hurry, supplies are limited at these prices. And quit calling me Shirley.
    Gatlinburg Guide
  • Random Hits

    • 4,684,173 Satisfied Surfers Since 10/06/2007
  • Current Hot Stories

  • Blogs I Follow

  • Time Travel

NBC Persons Unknown Theory – Episode Ten

Posted by LOTGK on August 23, 2010

Back from a one week hiatus, NBC Persons Unknown was back on the air Saturday for the 10th installment of the Summer series. Next Saturday the 28th is the two hour series finale where all will be revealed. before we get there, let’s look at what was revealed on Saturday.

* Tonight, we bring back the (*) to skim through the bullet points of Saturdays show.

* The new night watchman, Liam, takes over and sets the captive 7 up for a fall. He is as nervous as a long tailed cat in a room full of rocking chairs.

* Liam pampers the guests with a unique gift for each. The gifts are very personal and move the guests emotionally. Later the guests are drugged and sedated.

* We are made aware that there are multiple towns, splitting images of each other where similar experiments are performed on 7 other unlucky people.

* When the captive 7 awake from their drug induced sleep, their personalities have been tweaked. They all seem to get along better.

* The men in the blue jump suits are working over time. They are all over the place.

* News Flash: The men in blue are terrible shots. They had dead aim on the Jeep as it was driving away. Three targets, no windows, open air Jeep, and all 7 of the men couldn’t hit a tire, gas tank, one of the passengers in the Jeep. These guys need fired.

So what does the Grassy Knoll Institute think…..
Last week I announced that the captive 7 were in a virtual reality laboratory. All the participants are interconnected to one another sharing each others thoughts, memories, and feelings. While in this virtual reality laboratory, a battery of physical and mental experiments are performed on them. And who is running these experiments? A New World Order government consortium in partner with a superior race of aliens.

Tonight, let me throw out yet another theory. Perhaps they are in Purgatory, a weigh station to heaven or hell, where the men in blue are angels or demons, depending on your interpretation, to keep the damned in line. Case in point, Liam and Janet are talking at the end of the show. Liam tells her, I think you know why you are here. Because you’re dead Janet. Damn it Janet.

Next Saturday all will be revealed in the two hour series finale. I suspect NBC was hoping for a mega-type hit as Lost was for ABC. Alas, the numbers are way down, Internet buzz barely visible, and water cooler banter non-existent. Let us hope next Saturday brings us some nice surprises.

randomicon32

Back To Random Archives

LURKING ON THE GRASSY KNOLL

29 Responses to “NBC Persons Unknown Theory – Episode Ten”

  1. Fox said

    Well the first season of lost started the same way.. Hold on to your seats because this show is taking off, and the Grassy Knoll Institute will be the first ones on the scene. LOGTK can you admit now that you are hooked?????

    • LOTGK said

      Hello Fox. Yes, as I was one of the very first to post an update on ABC Lost and what my theory was, I am also one of the first to do the same with Persons Unknown. Am I hooked. No, not really.
      EXAMPLE: When Lost was on, I would actually arrange my schedule to allow time to be home and watch the show and post my update afterward. I do believe I missed only one live airing and that was unavoidable, I was on my way back from Las Vegas. With Persons Unknown, I watched the first couple of episodes live, but the rest I taped on mu DVR. I am not hooked on this show.

  2. The Tool said

    This is a Lost wannabe show. Thank God its over next week. Here’s a flash, who cares if they’re dead.

    • LOTGK said

      I feel the same that it is a Lost wannabe. There will be many of these type programs in the near future hoping for a lightning strike. Alas, Persons Unknown was merely a heavy rain.

  3. Lost Fan said

    As a Lost fan, I find Persons Unknown a moderate success. It has held my interest but unlike Lost, I am not out searching for clues and answers on blogs and websites. I’ll wait for the big reveal next Saturday.

  4. Gumby said

    When Tori got offed, it was the end for me. No hot babe means low ratings. yea, I’d bang Janet, but Tori was the babe on the show.

  5. Fox said

    Tori will be back.. I here she comes back as a prostitute.

  6. Fox said

    Obviously dead people can come back to the town. So the VR idea is the front runner. I truly believe that this show was written to satisfy the Grassy Knoll Institute’s INCORRECT lost prediction. I think NBC has been on this site, and felt bad that LOGTK stuck to his theory for so long, so they wrote a show that it would fit.

  7. Fox said

    Hey Will Smith’s wife doesn’t look so bad on the show, I am looking for a three way with Jada, Janet, and the editor of the magazine.

  8. Jenn said

    New reader 🙂

    I also find Persons Unknown quite ‘meh’, but I still tune in because I can’t help but wonder what the fuck is going on. Anyways, just thought I’d let you know that episode 11 was posted on hulu before 10 even aired and it’s still there. I’m not sure if it’s part of the finale, but I read a few comments on how it’s an online episode. Who knows.. meh.

  9. Valdunagan said

    I admit I am not a fan of this show. The purgatory theory is Lost’s story. They can’t rip them off like that. I say space ships.

Leave a Reply: And your argument is

 
Grassy Knoll Institute

Home Of The 99 Cent Conspiracy Theory

Sladewilson: The War Journal Vol. 2

Entertainment Reviews - Video Games, Music, Television, Movies for the urban warrior... Adult Themes. Parential discretion advised...

Doooh Head

\"They all say Doooh\"

Ahrcanum

Conspiracy, HAARP, Earthquakes, Volcano's, Weather Modification, H1N1, Swine Flu, NWO, Politics, and other hedonistic topical articles from The CEO & Czar of The Committee In My Head. Three may keep a secret, if two of them are dead.