Grassy Knoll Institute

Home Of The 99 Cent Conspiracy Theory




  • Kennedy Assassination, Flu Shot Virus, Big Foot, Lochness Monster, Beatles Hoax, Michael Jackson, Princess Diana, Moon landing, and many more.

    Conspiracy Archives




  • We visit all the "Greasy Spoon" restaurants around the country rating each experience. Featuring Las Vegas, Chicago, San Francisco, Gatlinburg, Houston, New York, Youngstown.

    Blue Plate Special




  • 1960's Catholic grade school with mean Nuns as teachers was a recipe of pure Hell. I knew my mission in life the day I pulled Sister Ann Teresa’s habit off her head. I had to know what secret treasures lay hidden beneath.

    Catholic Nuns




  • Sexy Giant Aliens are roaming the Earth plotting to enslave humanity. View photographic proof Giant Aliens have already infiltrated the population.

    Giant Alien Invasion




  • We pay homage to the sexy actresses and their cleavage who starred in science fiction movies and television series.

    Sci-Fi Sexy Sirens




  • The Thought Screen Helmet is the only defense against alien abduction. It disrupts the telepathic link between wearer and alien to eliminate contact.

    Thought Screen Helmet




  • The LOTGK logo can be found all over the world. Even on a sexy girls ass.

    Find The Logo




  • Humorous personal life stories of the past, present, and future from a 50 plus year old who has seen everything. Almost!

    Inner Sanctum




  • Random tidbits of worthy news and photographs that don’t quite fit into any of the Grassy Knoll Institutes categories.

    Random Shots




  • Sometimes a picture is worth a thousands words. If they were only worth money!

    Postcards Edge




  • Rantings of a mad die hard Viking fan. No purple colored glasses for this fan.

    Viking thunder Rant




  • Classic vinyl record albums rescued from my basement. See what you have been missing.

    Classic Vinyl Records




  • Once a thriving vacation resort and young adult get-a-way spot, has succumbed to erosion. From the once beautiful beach to the town and businesses that dot the once vibrant strip.

    Geneva On The Lake




  • Brutal clips of faces of death, reckless driving, experiments documented, grass growing, public hangings, live executions, and clips of UFO’s flying above.

    Video Vault




  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 86 other followers




  • Grassy Knoll Institute. Home of the 99 cent conspiracy theory. We keep overhead and expenses low to provide more affordable and better tasting conspiracy theories for our readers. Hurry, supplies are limited at these prices. And quit calling me Shirley.
  • Random Hits

    • 4,549,766 Satisfied Surfers Since 10/06/2007
  • Current Hot Stories

  • Blogs I Follow

    1. lotgk.blogspot.com
    2. Sladewilson: The War Journal Vol. 2
    3. Doooh Head
    4. ben
    5. Ahrcanum
    6. Grassy Knoll Institute
  • Community

  • Time Travel

Trash Bag Alien

Posted by LOTGK on December 6, 2007

The Grassy Knoll Institute has received countless UFO stories submitted by our readers and each story contained certain themes and elements. By using these elements, it becomes very easy to construct a fabricated UFO story. I set to task to create my own alien abduction story and now offer you the following…

Of course it was late out. Of course it was dark out. Of course I was alone when I witnessed this amazing event. This Trash Bag Alien!

Let me explain. I work at the Ohio Turnpike, exit 16A as a maintenance supervisor. My work schedule keeps me out late at night. Very late at night. My shift ends at 1 am in the morning. I then walk to my car and drive the 22 miles home to my apartment. Rarely do I vary my routine as I am tired and wanting to get home and to bed. This one particular night, Wednesday the fifth of September, something was different. My usual routine was changed. It seemed to be taking forever to get home that early morning.

Checking my watch I found that it was already past 1:30am. Being still 10 miles from home, I was running almost 15 minutes behind schedule. Somehow, I had lost track of time, got lost on the highway, or blacked out. Since the car was not in a ditch, I figured the blacking out was not the option. Anyway, my odometer was correct, (I religiously check the mileage on my car and it was exactly where it should be) and I began to get an eerie feeling that something was about to happen and started to wonder how I had lost those 15 minutes.

It seemed that the night sky just got a little darker, and the air a little cooler, and the night sounds a little quieter. Being a UFO buff I knew all the elements were in alignment for an abduction but wondered if it was me they were after, or someone else. Maybe the aliens were trying to impede my progress towards home to avoid contact with the actual abductee candidate. My mind began to race thinking up many different scenario’s with each one getting worse.

A minute later, I pulled into my apartment complex and rolled the car slowly around the drive and into the back parking area. Before exiting my car, I surveyed my surroundings making sure nothing was out of the ordinary. Convinced everything was OK, I opened the car door and proceeded to the complex back door.

Then I heard it. A noise, sort of a rustling noise, off in the faint distance. It seemed to be coming closer as the sound amplified ever so slightly. Spinning around I caught something out of the corner of my eye, a quick glimpse of movement over by the community garbage receptacle. The half lit neon security bulb hissed and shone a very faint light on the trash can area. The sound echoed again in my ears. What was it? Were aliens hiding behind the trash can? Waiting to abduct me? why wasn’t I running and screaming into my apartment? Maybe I was already under the control of the aliens, my thought patterns forever changed and was now enslaved to do the evil biddings of the evil aliens.

Just then, Mrs. Foley came into view walking around the garage holding a bag with something in it. I felt like shouting to Mrs. Foley, to warn her of her impending doom and capture, and yet, my mind thought that maybe the aliens were after her and not me and if I warned her, the aliens would become upset with me and take me instead.

In silence I stood and watched the scene unfold before my very eyes. Mrs. Foley came closer and when she was near the trash receptacle, she slowly lifted the lid and threw the bag she was carrying into the bin and let the lid slam shut. Turning, she spotted me and became startled seeing me lurking in the shadows, on the little grassy knoll, staring at her. Instead of screaming, she called out to me asking if I was alright. Indeed, I was, but barely, knowing that I had just escaped an alien abduction and may have saved the life of Mrs. Foley as well. Seconds passed and I answered back that yes I was alright and was just coming home from work. We both walked to the back door of the apartment building and stepped in, her not knowing that I had just saved her life, and me not knowing what actually was in the trash bag that she mysteriously was disposing of that late in the evening.

Humankind had won this battle that night my friend with a little luck and nerves of steel. Next time, I would set my new plan into motion and attempt to capture one of the aliens to offer exact proof that they really do exist and that I am not hallucinating all this or that it is all just a dream, a bad nightmare of sorts, one from where I can never awaken from, and even if I could awake, be very afraid of what I might find on the conscious side of living.

So go laugh, if you fucking dare…..

Back To Random Shots Archives

LURKING, HEFTY, ON THE GRASSY KNOLL

2 Responses to “Trash Bag Alien”

  1. Zager said

    LMAO. Great story. Can’t wait for the sequel.

Leave a Reply: And your argument is

 

Home Of The 99 Cent Conspiracy Theory

Sladewilson: The War Journal Vol. 2

Entertainment Reviews - Video Games, Music, Television, Movies for the urban warrior... Adult Themes. Parential discretion advised...

Doooh Head

\"They all say Doooh\"

Ahrcanum

Conspiracy, HAARP, Earthquakes, Volcano's, Weather Modification, H1N1, Swine Flu, NWO, Politics, and other hedonistic topical articles from The CEO & Czar of The Committee In My Head. Three may keep a secret, if two of them are dead.

Grassy Knoll Institute

Home Of The 99 Cent Conspiracy Theory

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers